Next Adventure: Thailand

Leave a comment

March 11, 2018 by Darlene McC

It’s been a while, Internet.

As I’ve had less desk in my life I’ve had more fitness, more friends, and more to fill my hours, making it harder to carve space for blogging; but I’m about to head out on a grand adventure.

Tomorrow morning I leave for Koh Pha-ngan, Thailand and a 5 week long adventure!haad-yuan-bay-koh-phangan

I’ll be living on an island paradise in the Gulf of Thailand, studying yoga, meditation, and Thai massage.  To say I’m excited is a massive understatement; and 5 weeks of relaxation, learning, and self discovery should be beyond incredible.

I’ll be documenting my adventure here, as well as on my Instagram – @darlene.coach – hope you’ll join me for all the details.  I fly out tomorrow.

Ciao for now!

Leave a comment